
cristolflower

45 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for adventure or a soft place to land...

In her own words

A California native, I love the outdoors and have sense of adventure. My friends can count on me to be spontaneous and witty. I have traveled outside of the US but also love exploring the Bay Area. I am lucky to live near many hiking and biking trails. This and walking my dog constitutes most of my weekly exercise. With a passion for learning, I enjoy museums and documentaries. More regularly, I really love clever comedy and feel good music. A good cup of coffee first thing in the morning is a necessity. I seek downtime but find myself always doing something. I may need someone to help me enjoy a little more downtime. I do like simply being at home too. Sitting by the pool or fire, quiet... That's about when good food sounds good. I am only picky when it comes to lamb, sushi and shell fish. I am really happy if it pairs well with red wine or a cold Sierra Nevada. My career in health care and two kids (who live with me part time) keep me busy and out of trouble so to speak. But that can be boring. I am interested in living life well, being happy and maybe one day, if I am so lucky...content.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Recently lost my best pal of 13 years. I use to ride horses with my friends through the Cupertino hills. Can you guess what was packed in the saddle bags? ok it was beer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My friends and I gather downtown Walnut Creek occasionally. In the summer we head to Sam's Anchor Cafe in Tiburon. I seek out good spas.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Peets Sumatra coffee. High thread count sheets. The Sunday paper while lounging in bed. Tropical and California Coastline destinations. Humor.

For fun

Working on my 1964 Eichler Home (and no, not entirely by myself). Watch funny comedy. Travel when I can. Gather with my friends as able.

Last read

Water for Elephants. The Sunday paper. My kids report cards.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
A satisfying career in health care. I love my job, not tied to a desk or clock.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Family originated in France.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic which is why I am more spiritual than religious. I just follow the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have a strong appreciation for higher education and ongoing learning. I enjoy being with intelligent people who know how to have a good time.