
darkangel1967

47 year old woman | Sherman, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 60 miles of Savoy, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am fun loving and easy going. Occasional me time is a must. I love to go out on the town for fun, or just stay in and watch movies

In her own words

I am an easy going person. Most of the time up for anything. I love sports and love going to games. I am a bit of a thrill seeker. Love to visit theme parks and ride the biggest roller coaster I can get on, but not necessarily the tallest. I have a bit of a problem with heights. Love swimming with dolphins. I love a man who can make me smile, I am tired of so much unhappiness. I am grateful for the gifts of my children. I honestly wouldn't know what to do if they were not in my life. At this moment I am separated from a relationship that has lasted for 14 almost 15 years. It is a bit sad and I know that people will be hurt from the results, but sometimes we have to think of our own happiness. And at this moment that is totally on my mind. I'm excited to hear from those looking for similar things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

I have just adopted two sister kittens. Their names are Tilly and Penelope. They are wonderful and very playful. They already think they rule the roost.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently went to Cancun for vacation. I didn't want to come home. I had a beach front villa with a private swimming pool. Lying in a tanning bed is very relaxing, I don't do it alot because it's bad for the skin and all. Then there is camping.

Favorite things

My favorite food is a fried chicken salad. Then Mexican Food. And you can't have Mexican food without a margarita on the rocks. I like a plethora of music...classic rock, rock, alternative, country and at times classical while taking a bubble bath.

For fun

First and for most spend time with my kids and grandson. I love going to the movies, just the smell of popcorn popping at home makes me want to jump in the car and go see a movie. I love to shop. I know men love to hear that LOL.

Last read

The entire series of Harry Potter. This definitely is my all time favorite. I also have read the Twilight saga. Not sure if True blood is in novel form, but if it was I would have read it as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a charge nurse for a Long Term care and Memory care Facility in Denison Texas. The name of the facility is The Homestead of Denison. I have worked as a nurse for 8 years. I find my job very fulfilling.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in Pottsboro Texas. I am athletic and love to play sports and watch them as well. Football being my favorite. I have a 24 yr. old daughter, an 8 yr. old son and a 4 month old grandson. Have been a nurse for 8 yrs. and have an amazing heart.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I enjoy going to church. I always feel so fulfilled and wonderful after service. But have to admit I need to go more. I was baptized on Nov. 15th 2008 with friends and family as witnesses. I am a member of Western Heights Church in Sherman Texas.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college