Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | O'Fallon, IL, United States | Seeking men 35-46 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest...

In her own words

My name is Melanie and I have a BIG personality. I definitely live a fit lifestyle and want the same in a partner. That doesn't mean I'm looking for a gym rat with low self esteem and a huge ego.... I'm a big sweetheart and would do anything for people I care about. I want to spend time with someone as fun and energetic as I am. I want to meet someone who has a life they love and friends. I think it's important to love yourself and the life you have before you involve anyone else into the picture. I'm impressed by who you are, not what you do. not initiate contact with me if: you aren't even smiling in your profile pic, or if I can see your phone and every item in your bathroom in your pics, or if your shirt is off, if you're looking for a "hook up", if you're going to say something rude/stupid and expect a response, if you have a "rotation" on Match, if you're still married. I hate that I'm even including this paragraph but apparently common sense isn't so common. I love....intelligence, honesty (especially when it's tough to be honest), smiling, the beach, feeling the sun shine on my face, working out, laughing until I'm crying, making people laugh until they are crying, Ravens Football and Cards Baseball, live concerts, comedians, humble people, surfing and wakeboarding, Costa Rica, Sunday Funday, games (not the relationship or dating kind) and kids. I don't love.....narcissists (aren't we just too old for that?), liars, players, Cubs Baseball, missing my closest friends that live out of town, icy roads, cold weather, guys with ILS (imaginary lat syndrome) and mean people. I'm NOT interested in anything casual. Having said that, I don't feel a need to rush anything but there has to be potential for an amazing and healthy relationship.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to exotic destinations. I prefer to be on the water where I can wake board, boat, etc. I like tapas restaurants, wine bars and eclectic spots. It's truly about who you're with anyway...


Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

I'm open to different kinds of music! I'm into tapas, but enjoy most food. I don't watch too much tv, but I like to watch movies.

For fun

I love to go to sporting events. I'm a huge Cardinals fan. I also love live music.

Last read

I'm reading a couple different books right now....sports, popular fiction and a spiritual one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference