
gr8smyle826

41 year old woman | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tap, tap, tap... Is this thing on....

In her own words

I find it odd when people don't post their picture... My $.02 Life isn't about surviving the storm, it's about learning to dance in the rain! I'm a simple girl, amused by seemingly endless things. I love to laugh and smile and look at the bright side of things. I'm not all roses and sunshine all of the time.... my passion for my children, job and causes can get me fired up but for the most part people would say I'm a generally happy person who is fun to be around. Basically I'm a good girl with a sassy side. I'm a mother to 3 beautiful children. 2 whom live at home and share time with their father and another who is a freshman in college living on campus. I have a great job and wonderful friends but lack a special someone in my life. I love to bbq with friends, entertain, go out to dinner and occasionally hit up the movies. I'm pretty busy but make time to get outdoors. I enjoy hockey and try to go to a few games a year. I enjoy the outdoors and exploring new places. Local or far. I'm pretty easy going, love to laugh and generally pretty positive. I try to live each day by finding one good thing that came out of it (if not more). Hmmm what else can I say.... I try to stay active. Taking bike rides with my kids or walks on the trails. I love hiking through the hills of Los Gatos and enjoying the beautiful California weather. I participate in a couple of mud runs each year as well as various cancer walks/fundraisers. My next goal is a century ride. I enjoy an occasional concert and love all types of music. Not a huge heavy metal fan or rap.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a French Bull Dog with multiple personality disorders and a cat we never see anymore since the puppy came home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dtwn Los Gatos, Tahoe, Capitola, anywhere warm - timeshare in Cabo

For fun

I enjoy spending time with close friends bbqing and entertaining. I love to cook and try new things. I like walks on the LG Trail and of course my children's activities.

Last read

I wish I had more time to read. When I do it's usually a hopeless love story or trash rag. I do enjoy the occasional self help book and have been known to find interest in art sub-culture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Exec for a SaaS Cloud Start up! I love my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Spanish, English, German, American Indian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference