Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RLL1684

31 year old woman | Poughkeepsie, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 40 miles of Arlington, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The girl your parents didn't warn you about. :-P

In her own words

I love corny jokes and animals. I hold a Guinness Book world record. I have a bucket list and am always willing to try new and fun experiences. Car shows, festivals and apple picking are always a good time. I say dorky/random things. If I can make you laugh, I've served my purpose. People say I am good at putting others at ease so don't be shy. I'm a fan of banter and wit. I like puzzles, riddles, and fixing things with my hands. I give more than I take and believe in giving people their personal space. (Yes I encourage guy time and don't complain about your sports or video game habit because I'd probably be right next to you watching and/or playing.) I will always try to help and do volunteer. I am a very active person even though I'm by no means a size two. I believe in honesty, loyalty, respect, and love. I'm devoted to my family. I love to travel and learn whatever I can about the culture I'm visiting. If I want to learn how to do something, I will read about it and execute it. I am the type who would come to every one of your games and cheer you on no matter how bad you sucked. :-) I am kind of a wise ars but you can't get mad because it's always done with a smile. :-D As for the guy I'd like, right now I'm just looking to make friends (nothing intimate). I am open to a relationship at some point if the right person comes along. I really don't have a specific type. Just don't be crazy, an emotional basket case, arrogant, rude, a player, etc. I'm looking for a companion who shares my love of life. I'm looking for my best friend. Some adjectives to describe him would be: humble, confident, funny, loyal, well-mannered, honest, caring, attractive, adventurous, rugged, and compassionate. Age appropriate please. I also would like someone who will challenge me. Is it weird to say that I'd love to meet someone who I would enjoy 'arguing' with? Lol The Waiver: No one night stands here or distasteful advances. No drugs of any kind, no ex-cons, no cheaters, etc.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals and believe in animal advocacy. I volunteer and help adopt out animals. To ease your mind, I am not a diehard advocate, vegan, tree hugger, or subscribe to PETA's daily alerts. :-) I have two pit bulls and am allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am an avid traveler who is always looking to go somewhere. I have traveled to Italy, North Africa, Canada, several states in the U.S. (Puerto Rico included), and the Middle East. I am hoping to travel to Nepal and India next.

College

Wilkes University, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

Traveling. I try to be out of the house so T.V. is just audible noise at night (except for game day-Eagles). Spending time with the people I love. I like all kinds of food and will try almost anything. I believe in being active but I am not thin.

For fun

I like to be on the go and hiking is a definite pastime. I like to watch sports, play video games (the girly kind-the best Mario player around), travel, visit museums, watch horror movies and comedians, and am up for almost anything fun and new to me

Last read

I am proud to say I have never read 50 Shades of Grey. I have a degree in English and Literature so I have read quite extensively in my past. I read the paper and how-to manuals often. The last novel I read was by a local author, entitled "Atypical."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
A Jane of all trades. I have been with the same company for 6 years and wear many hats within it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in being a good person and doing the right thing. I do not subscribe to a set religion. I was raised Greek Orthodox. I respect and appreciate all belief systems.
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a strong believer in education and continuing it in some capacity. I try to take random courses whenever my schedule allows. Personal development should never have an expiration date.