
kheal4612

43 year old woman | Carteret, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun!!

In her own words

I am a very nice compassionate person who likes to have fun and laugh. I like to do different things, such as sports (Yankees, Devils) concerts( all kinds of music) and hikes. I am looking for someone who is confidant, fun loving and family oriented.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy cruising to tropical islands, visits to NYC (either sporting events, theater or dinner), the Jersey shore, the mountains (hiking to Sun Fish Pond)

College

Middlesex County College, Edison, NJ

Favorite things

I love to go to concerts, broadway shows, sporting events (Yankees). Anytime spent w/ my family and friends. The smell and sounds of the ocean waves crashing. Food- love seafood and Italian. Holidays, rainy lazy Sundays, football Sundays, NASCAR

For fun

I like to spend time w/ family and friends. I like to read and listen to music. In the summer months, I am a beach bum. In the winter months, I like to get on the ski slopes. I like to take vacations. Love to try and see new places.

Last read

Loved the Hunger Games and Girl w/ Dragon tatoo trilogies. Anything James Patterson and/or John Grisham. Haven't had time to start a new book but, so many on my Kindle I have to start again. Any suggestion?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a radiology technologist in the Special Procedures dept of a trauma hospital. I love what I do and the people I do it with. I actually enjoy getting up and going to work. 15yrs and counting!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, German and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not very religious but I try to live my life in a morally ethical manner. I am a good person who tries to to be nice and compassionate to others.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Tons of education from the school of life!!