
KateMc61

27 year old woman | Stanhope, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How strange it is to be anything at all

In her own words

I was raised a poor black child in Mississippi" I hate writing profiles about myself I feel like Ron Burgandy "Hey everyone come see how good I look!" I'm a tomboy and a nerd at heart. I love sci-fi, good movies and tv shows, comedy, video games all that good stuff. Comedy is my favorite thing ever. I love basketball but I hate baseball - it's so boring! I really enjoy food as well, trying new restaurants or foods is fun! I like to cook but baking desserts is my favorite. I also am a very musical person and I like to sing, dance (terribly) and play some guitar or ukulele. I'm very close to my family. My brother is my best friend and sometimes people find that weird, it's not we're just the coolest siblings ever. I love all my cousins too, they're awesome. My parents are great and have good taste in things (probably because we have the same taste in a lot of things - movies, tv shows, food, etc). I know people say this all the time but I'm laid back, I'm not high maintenence and I hate drama. I'm an honest person and most of the time I don't have any internal thought. I have terrible road rage, especially because no one knows how to yield. I'm just looking for someone to be in a relationship with who will also be my best friend. I want someone to treat me as their equal and not make me feel like a fragile little princess. It'd be cool if someone would open my mind to new experiences and also be willing to veg out with me every now and then.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Movies (Coen Brothers, Wes Anderson, Adam McKay, Judd Apatow, Comedy, Sci Fi, Award Winning movies), TV shows (comedies: Arrested Development, New Girl, Parks and Rec, 30rock, Louie, Life in Times of Tim), Music - too many to list! Food - Anything!

Last read

I'm old school the last thing I read recently was Kurt Vonnegut - Cat's Cradle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference