
Mimi3bs

31 year old woman | Smithtown, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lust takes and love gives. I'm looking for someone who has a huge heart like me.

In her own words

I'm looking for a potential lover or best friend.So far this has been nearly impossible to find. A friend of mine had suggested that i try online dating and here i am. I do not expect to be up here for very long though. About me: I'm really honest and i would expect that the same respect. I don't do well with closed individuals.Im very open minded and will enjoy doing pretty much anything. I love to enjoy life. I do as much as I can with what I have. I've done so much already and i want to share that with someone. I will not waste a beautiful day sitting on the couch watching pointless tv. I love to explore the day and do something outdoors. I do enjoy eating popcorn and watching movies at least once a week if not more. Its a great way to create closeness in a relationship. I love to cook and can make just about any type of food. Theres nothing in the world like a night in with a bottle of wine and a delicious dinner! If i like you this may occur frequently. I'm most proud of my accomplishments in life. I have experienced many trials and tribulations and have come out truly victorious! I love my job and always wake up happy. Im not one of these women that are obsessed with money or material things. i have had tough times and have had great times. i do however have a rather large wardrobe but the way i dress has always been an expression of the way i feel about myself and how others should see me. First impressions are important!I have a wonderful son who I live and would die for. He brings much joy to my life! I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I love being outdoors and just want to experience the best that this life has to offer. I love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh. I'm passionate about life and very independent and expect the same from a potential other half.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Favorite hot spots

Port, city, Hamptons, being around people

Favorite things

Nature, walks, the beach, the park, the pool, swimming,smile often, pounds, hugs, being silly,karate chops, karaoke, eating, saying im skipping the junkfood as i reach for the popcorn, staying in shape, sunsets, sunrises, music, laid back, work hard

For fun

Music," all the world is a stage and all the men and women merely players"Shakespeare Singing in the shower, air guitar, real guitar, bass riffs and piano.

Last read

Im constantly reading non-fiction, fantasy etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I love my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree