
DebRoach4489

45 year old woman | Hollister, MO, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Deb. I am outgoing & I love meeting new people. I have a 22 year old son. I'm a triple major right now. I work hard & play hard.

In her own words

I am looking for someone to share all that life has to offer. I'd like to find my best friend. I hate drama & stress. I just want to enjoy life. My son is a huge part of my life & I want someone who loves kids as much as I do. I'm a pretty open book. Feel free to ask questions. Just make sure you really want the answer. I always tell the truth, even if it isn't what you may like to hear. I get along with just about everyone. I thrive on meeting new people. I am a triple major. I love education and trying to better myself. There's always room for improvement. I love the finer things in life. For example, sitting around a campfire with good friends and family swapping stories & making smores! The beach is where I grew up & will always be home. Traveling, meeting new people & experiencing their cultures is a passion of mine. Having someone to share life's everyday adventures would truely be a blessing. I wish you much success in your journey! I am not a member yet. I will be within the next week or so. I apologize to everyone who's contacted me and not received a reply.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5mo old King Charles Spaniel named Boone.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A couple of my favorite places would be my hometown in Fl. I love NC. My parents own a campground there. Alaska was amazing. I love Co year round. I have wonderful family in Ark and it's like a second home for me. Aruba & all the islands were great.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I generally listen to POP & country. T.V. I like A Gifted Man, Burn Notice, American Idol, Bones, The Closer,CSI & Prime Suspect to name a few. I'm an action junkie. I don't tend to watch the girlie stuff. I love to read.

For fun

I love to spend time outdoors. I love to camp,hike,fish,boat,love to travel,movies,festivals,cook outs,cooking for friends & families. I love to go to concerts & ball games.

Last read

I just finished Jonathan Killerman's new book. I read everything under the sun. I always have atleast one book with me at all times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was adopted. My family is all Irish. My birth family is German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Methodist. I was blessed to have been able to experience many religions throughout my life. I've always taken something positive away.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I'm a triple major. It's kept me very busy. I worked three jobs to put my ex through school. He's a VIA. I don't regret it. It was best for our family at the time. Now it's my turn. I'm an honor student, which I'm very proud of!