Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

J_Helen85

29 year old woman | Lebanon, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Stratham, NH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shenanigans.

In her own words

My name's Julia and I just moved to the area for work. I don't really know what to expect from this website but I think it's worth giving a try. I've spent a lot of time living in Spain and exploring Europe, but came back to the States to embark on a career change. I'm now a Registered Nurse and I love it. I love traveling, being outside, exercise, sports, and caffeinated beverages. I speak 3 languages: English, Spanish, and Sarcasm. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors, traveling, being active, and who has a good sense of humor. Not being afraid to be an absolute goofball is a plus, and quick wit is even better. I don't take myself too seriously, and look for any reason to laugh, even (especially) if it's at my expense. I originally went to school for nutritional science, so I'm a bit of a health nut. That being said I will never turn down ice cream, chocolate, peanut butter, or any combination thereof. I also love micro-brews, and going to the Delirium Village in Brussels was like a hug from Jesus. I love unconventional sports, I rowed in college and have been competing in martial arts since I was a kid. I prefer a UFC fight to football but I would never turn down a Pats game. I'm looking for someone who's adventurous and active, I'm not a fan of sitting down unless it's to read a book or get some sun on the beach. I'd love to find someone with a sarcastic sense of humor, who shares my love for an active lifestyle, travel, and good beer. Oh, and must love dogs. (And hyperactive cats.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats named Alani and Mr. Waffles. They are crazy and absolutely awesome.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Espana- my second home, Boston- I visit friends as often as I can, Italy, Greece, Brugges, Amsterdam, Italy, Germany, Puerto Rico, Costa Rica, anywhere- I love traveling.

Favorite things

Surf Ninjas is my favorite movie. Boondock Saints and the Departed bring home a tie for runner up. I also can quote Jurassic Park in its entirety. If I ever did get married, I would walk down the aisle to the Jurassic Park theme song.

For fun

Being outside, reading, running.

Last read

I'm currently re-reading Game of Thrones- Clash of Kings. I want to re-read all of A Song of Ice and Fire before the new season of GoT comes out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral