
lindarae1

44 year old woman | Easley, SC, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My daughters suggested I try something new......this is it!

In her own words

How to describe myself...... I was born in Delaware and lived there, along the coast, for my first 30 years...then I moved to South Carolina and have lived here for the rest. having lived in both these very different settings it makes me appreciate the North and the South! I would have to say the laid back lifestyle of the South best suits me today. I have raised 2 wonderful women who are now my great friends and whom I spend most of my time with on the weekends. one lives in Chattanooga, TN so I visit there often. I feel I have a good head on my shoulders and am pretty independent BUT also love to have a gentleman around. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and would like a match that feels the same. I have been in the same career since my early twenty's and I truly enjoy it especially due to the fact that it allows me the freedom to travel and not miss the important things in life! I am also very passionate about decorating and would have loved to be an interior designer and being an ametuer one has been my biggest hobby my entire life. Home projects are always on-going....... :) I hope to make a match with a gentleman (and all that implies) that would love to spend some time together. Listening to music, just having a great conversation, having a great dinner, strolling downtown Greenville on a nice night, relaxing at home, going to see a Greenville Drive game and a play/theater show. I hope he also has a passion for South Carolina Football and watching all sorts of sporting events. I am also a BIG fan of them having their own hobbies with friends like golfing, etc. To be completely honest, I want a Good-Faithful Family oriented Man! Eventually, traveling (short weekends trips to far away places) would be nice. you never know and nor do I so we can see if there is a match.......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog (13 years old) and a very stubborn cat (11 years old)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head, NYC, Ocean City, MD, Atlanta for travel. Local faves would be: Barnes and Noble, Applebee's, Starbucks, Haywood Mall! :)

Favorite things

TV: Brothers and Sisters, Fairly legal, Harry's law, Anything on FOX News, USC Gamecock sports (love football and baseball) Music: country, oldies and beach music Foods: seafood is my favorite followed by Italian, Japanese and good old American.

For fun

shopping, reading, pottery with my grown daughters, weekend getaways to the beach, Atlanta or to see my daughter in Chattanooga.

Last read

Breaking Free by Beth Moore. ( I generally read a lot of Christian books)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Insurance Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irishmix
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Episcopalian
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference