
texaschristy334

45 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
100% Girly Girl!

In her own words

Hi, I'm looking for a fun guy who loves to laugh as much as I do. I'm definitely a girly-girl who knows what she wants, but is tired of the games and drama. What's a girl got to do around here to meet a normal guy? I am a divorced mother of a 16 year old son who I am totally dedicated to, BUT I NEVER SEE now that he has a car and job! I have lots of friends, but am lacking the one I am meant to be with. I'm very easy to talk to, am very active socially and I'm looking for a partner in crime to share it with. This whole deal is pretty intimidating from looking at profiles to the actual dating, but everybody says its the only way in this day and age, so here I go. I have a wicked sharp sense of humor and it's a total bonus if you too! I really DO work out five days a week. I love to entertain! I am very comfortable in all social settings and would like to find someone who is as outgoing and vivacious as I am. I just finished graduate school (I used to teach high school) and am in the midst of a career change! I take my appearance seriously and spend a lot of time and money to always look my best..... I am very attracted to men who do the same. PLEASE.... I HATE liars and am not interested in relationships or men with NO photos or photos from the 1983 REO Speedwagon concert. ..... Please don't waste my time or yours I don't lie, please don't to me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

A pug and a weiner dog that I adore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love it all, once I find the perfect person to hang out with! I am very well traveled and like to check out new places.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love being with people!!! I am always the life of the party. I take being fabulous very seriously.

For fun

I love to try news things and get to know new people. I am very outgoing and vivacious-love the social scene. I am just as comfortable entertaining a large crowd as I am with cooking for two.

Last read

Graduate school...... nothing fun trust me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
YES and I take it seriously......
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral