Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, United States | Seeking women 40-55 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
To discover new oceans one must lose sight of the shoreline.

In his own words

Okay! This is the part I hate -you either come off sounding arrogant or self loathing. I will attempt to do neither. What I will be is totally honest. So, pay attention, for what you read is exactly what and who I am. All pictures are recent (all within 6 month ago to date). First let me say that I am not here looking for Mrs. Right. I believe that the one who is meant to find me will. For me she will be the right one, not necessarily "Mrs. Right"... I am not sure that there is such a thing for men or women. But there is a right person for all of us. That "thing" that you just know. That "click" that says, whoa, wow, what was that. So with that said, here are the rest of my words. I am a free spirit, yet I am completely loyal. If I have something I need to say, I don't bite my tongue. I am an open book. If you can't take raw honesty, you don't want me (this doesn't mean I lack kindness and sensitivity...not at all). I am a whirlwind at times. A challenge if you will. But I am worth it. I am very passionate about everything in my life from my family to my friends. Music moves my soul (almost all kinds but NOT rap), a great film moves my heart and a great book takes me away. I guess if you want to know more you will have to ask... I am one of the few real deals. And that was my non arrogant, non self loathing speech.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

R.I.P Cadillac & Calypso... Candice misses you both, so do I and mom too. (My three dogs...Cadillac, Candice & Calypso).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Lake or going to some hole in the wall pub to see some local band, love going to Summer fest in Milwaukee in the summer, love going to Florida and play on the beach. Ive been to Aruba and would like to go back. Viva Las Vegas!!!

Favorite things

Favorite music is mostly classic rock, some jazz and definitely some blues; some country is ok. I love to watch Desperate housewives, Criminal minds, CI, Discovery Channel, and old movies....

For fun

Laughing, Playing music, all lake activities, scuba diving, laughing, sporting events, live music, travel, spur of the moment weekends, laughing, dinners, walks on the beach/park, comedy clubs, and laughing!

Last read

Not really the reader type...Rather listen to audio books in the car and but John Grisham gets me stuck all the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference