Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Arlington, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-55 within 650 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very simple and my hobbies are watching...

In her own words

I'm very simple and my hobbies are watching movies, reading, dancing, swimming, meeting new people, hiking, travelling, listening to music:hip hop,classic rock, gospel, dance hall and many more. I'm a very good listener,a caring person,laid back,humble, down to earth, respectful, intelligent, hard working, trust worthy, faithful, affectionate,very clean and i have good character and good morals too. I enjoy reading and learning something new everyday. It makes me happy. I'm God fearing and I believe in God. I go to church on Sundays. I'm looking for friendship that can ultimately be something serious. I would like a guy who's honest, faithful, trustworthy, has sense of humor, respectful, independent, has good character and morals and is focused and knows what he wants in life and wants to settle down sometime and get married one day. I'm a very focused person, I know what i want in life and still in the process of education. Haven reached where i want in my career..still going higher. I'm still in school and i work at the same. I wanna have a family and get kids one day that is if i meet the right person. I'm very old fashioned when it comes to relationships..meaning i try not to rush into relationships and i expect the same in return. I like to be friends first and get to know each other well before anything. I'm open for friendship. I like meeting new people as well. I really like to work out..i go to the gym like 3 times a week, i keep fit and stay healthy. So if you try to stay healthy and keep fit that's a plus plus.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like listening to music like R&B, hip hop, dance hall, pop, country, classic rock. I also like to watch tv sometimes when i'm at home..i like tv shows like dancing with the stars, revenge, so you think you can dance and many more.

For fun

I like watching movies or netflix, swimming, dancing, dining out, walking or jogging at a park, watching sports, six flags at hurricane harbor, travelling and book clubs.

Last read

I haven been reading lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral