Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wednesdayfriday1

36 year old woman | Port Richey, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is better in a pair of Converse Allstars

In her own words

Alright I think I finally came up with a few things to say about myself ... here goes nothing... I am a lister I like lists ..they help organize my world ... they provide comfort in their own little way and keep me on track so in honor of my either very good habit or possible neurosis I'm going to make a list about me ... 1. I have blue eyes and glasses (chicks w/ glasses are so much cooler than we are given credit for) 2. I currently have auburn hair (but it has been just about every color you could imagine incuding black and purple) (I just might have a hair dye addiction, but I am self sufficient and so not high maintenance ..I do my own dye jobs) 3. I love animals especially cats and smaller dogs like Pugs, Boston Terriers etc. there is something about the big eyes and pushed in face that gets me everytime 4. I love my job most days 5. I love alternative music ..think 97x (currently obsessed w/ Florence and the Machine and Garbage (weird, creepy chicks are cool) 6. I have an odd, off beat sense of style and sense of humor and I can laugh at myself without shame 7. My style evolves periodically --went from all black all the time to adding some funky colors and vintage pieces 8. I am really a hopeless romantic at heart but at times hide it well 9. I have had my heartbroken (three times) and have fallen in love at first sight before (just once) 10. I love shoes !!! see below 11. I want to stay happy and secure in life 12. I've decided that pancakes are the best comfort food around esp. blueberry 13. I like yoga and have been trying it although I have a really bad sense of balance and fall over alot 14. If I had a lifetime movie made of my life I'd want Wynnona Rider to play me 15. small gestures are just as important as large grand lavish gestures 16. I look and act nothing like my mother but am just like my dad 17. I read alot (like before bed) but have the bad habit of picking books by the cover art/name 18. I am really alot of fun just ask my friends... 19. sticky notes are a life saver and help w/ the list obsession 20. and lets see ..oh look I can count to twenty 21. My favorite shoes are my black converse all stars --they are magical ! 22. coffee with some a carmel shot and tons of spenda makes me happy 23. I have never been stung by a bee but have been stung by a wasp and a scorpion 24. My favorite Disney ride was Toads wild ride but alas its gone ... I have to pick a new one! 25. girls w/ shorter hair are so much cooler than Barbie girls --it takes alot of spunk to chop off your mane 26. I am extremely loyal almost to a fault 27. My style idol is Audrey Hepburn and in an alter life I would be Holly Golightly 28. My screen name has nothing to do w/ the days of the week but rather a character (bonus points if you can figure it out) 29. I'm somewhat of a girly girl .. I like dresses but I am not prissy 30. I realized just now my age is wrong on here I'm 36 but don't look it at all ... I can't figure out how to fix that thing on top 31. I'm smart ..(I really hope I don't have any typos after saying that) 32. some day I want to get my doctorate 33. I love kids and work with kids everyday 34. I am a free spirit and enjoy being a fun person and don't feel like people should try to change one another 35. I really don't like feet ,,,, something about the toes ... 36. I'm from Spring Hill and just recently moved back there to help my family 37. I like weird , creepy things like Johnny Depp and Tim Burton films 38. I used to shop at Hot Topic alot (but had to grow up sometime) 39. I am really freakin' funny !(see above) okay I am am running out of list items I will post more when they come to me !

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have my girls

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Las Vegas but really really want to go to London .. who wants to hop on a plane?

Favorite things

I love Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Addams Family, anything by Tim Burton, Project Runway, Family Guy, Florence and the Machine, Of Monsters and Men, pancakes esp. pumpkin and blueberry, strawberries, flavored coffee, Hello Kitty, Bronte novels,

For fun

I love to go out with my friends ..to dinner, movies, shopping (don't roll your eyes), museums, plays and theater, roller derby, concerts, events and festivals ...

Last read

I am currently reading the last Hunger Games book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference