Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Athens, GA, United States | Seeking men 29-43 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a sports fanatic with a passion for good food and wine. I'm laid back but I love to have a good time. Hoping to meet my match!

In her own words

*****I don't respond to winks or likes but I'll gladly respond if you drop a line or two. Don't be shy - I'm really nice! :-) ***** I'm loving my life right now and I look forward to finding someone to share it with! I was born in North Carolina but Georgia is my home now. Due to my career, I've lived throughout the United States in the northeast and the midwest but I'm so glad to be back in the south enjoying the beautiful weather. I like to think of myself as a lady and along with that, I do appreciate a gentleman with old-fashioned values who treats women with honor and respect. My career has kept me busy and although it's challenging, my work makes a difference in the lives of so many people. When I get a little tired, that's what keeps me going. To unwind, I enjoy a good spin class, yoga, dining out with friends, and sharing a good bottle of wine. I also like to travel, read, keep up with current events, and visit family. I'm looking for someone who is goal-oriented, driven, and who knows how to relax and have a good time. Work hard, play hard! A person who also enjoys sports, travel, and who knows how to cook is a big plus. :-)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food! I love seafood so I'm partial to anything on the coast.

Favorite things

I loved the show Breaking Bad! I also watch Game of Thrones, Mad Men, and Longmire. I do get my fix of a few reality shows as well but don't judge me. :-) As far as music goes, old-school hip hop and r&b/funk are my favorites!

For fun

I love going to the movies or catching a good meal in my town. There are a lot of great restaurants in Athens, believe it or not. I also like going to the gym and playing tennis and spending time with my family.

Last read

I'm currently reading The Warmth of Other Suns by Isabel Wilkerson. It's a great book about the story of America's great migration of blacks moving from the South to cities in the North in search of a better life between 1930-1960 or so.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral