
travelerlr

44 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Green eyed Nordic blonde looking for partner in fun and adventure!

In her own words

I enjoy travel and adventure and am looking for someone with whom to share my passions. I love being active and outside as much as possible. I bike a lot, work out 3-5 times a week. I love all animals, especially dogs, whom I have spent a lot of time with, until recently. Sadly, I am now dog-less for the first time in 13 years, but hope that is only temporary until the right one comes into my life. Cooking and dining out at new places are passions of mine, but I also enjoy the comfort of dining at "our favorite place" (wherever that may be...) I have never had a desire to have children of my own, but really enjoy spending time with kids. If my match has some of his own, that's great! I have done volunteer work with handicapped children and horses and found it to be a wonderful experience. I am attractive, articulate, intelligent and quick-witted. I am looking for someone with similar qualities. I am very generous with people I care about. I am told I am a very nurturing and care-giving person. I am definitely warm, sincere and outgoing. I can have a conversation with anyone and get them to talk to me. I truly enjoy all types of people and exploring our similarities and differences and (most importantly) learning something new. Bottom line: Life is an adventure! Something I have been told by guys recently is that they are not looking for a serial dater or that they aren't serial daters. I'm not really sure what that is, but if that's someone who is looking to meet new people to go out and do something fun while getting to know them a little and if there's chemistry that's great and if there isn't, move on or maybe you have found a new friend, isn't that what dating is supposed to be? It's supposed to be fun and about enjoying the journey with someone if only for a small portion of it! I think everyone probably wants to meet that special someone, but in the meantime I think we are supposed to enjoy life! I would like to hear from you if you are like-minded!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am dying to go to Australia and South Africa. Planning on going on a riding vacation in the near future: hopefully Spain or Portugal. I went to zip lining in Belize on one of my most recent trips.

Favorite things

TV: Gordon Ramsey, Tony Bourdain, "Elementary", "Entourage." Food: Sushi, Thai, Cajun: the spicier the better. Color: sage green. Authors: Hemingway, Bill Bryson, Paul Watkins. Music: From Bach to Trent Reznor to The Beastie Boys lots in between..

For fun

I enjoy continuing to learn about the world: travel, reading, watching a documentary, taking a class, meeting new people, trying a new sport or cuisine: especially cooking it! I love adventure & being outdoors: I think both can solve many a problem.

Last read

"Stillness Speaks" by Eckhart Tolle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised primarily in Germany, but my heritage is Latvian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
English major/Art history minor