Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FayeMcD

32 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quick-witted, sharp-tongued woman with semi-sweet disposition seeks moderately tolerant man for laughs and adventures.

In her own words

Well hey there! So, I just moved to Colorado Springs. No, seriously, it just happened over the July 4th weekend! I don't know a soul in this city and I figured this might jump-start my "people meeting". Me? Well, I guess the most important thing is that you have to be able to laugh with me at least 85% of the time. Humor is how I relate to the world, and yes, everything is funny. You can make me laugh? Even better! I'll try to return the favor! Basically, please don't be a fun sponge. I'm always up for trying new things, unless it is something really kind of creepy. Not like "haunted house" creepy, but "I wish my soul could take a shower creepy". If you're all about trying new things that aren't going to leave lasting scars, I'm all for it! I really enjoy getting out and being social, but I am also content with an evening in. I like to cook and I always enjoy cooking for others. When I'm out, I'm into places where you can have a conversation without shouting, unless we're there for the band and then I want to hear the music, not discuss the latest "hot-topic". What am I looking for? Well, a sense of humor. Obviously. Someone who is generally tolerant of others, and is kind. Past that, it really comes down to the unique blend of what makes you original. If you'd like to know more, send me a message! I'm a pretty nice person!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small dog that unexpectedly adopted me in California. She's loud and yappy, but I seem to love having her in my life!

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place will always be Colorado, I love it there. Otherwise, anywhere there are good people or something interesting to do.

Favorite things

Music is a true passion of mine. I love almost every genre, and have respect for all of them. A live show is something special. I love books. All kinds of books. There are a lot of things that are "favorites", and not enough room to list them all...

For fun

Pretty much anything can be fun if the right attitude is brought to it. My favorites? Dancing, concerts, or a good sports game.

Last read

I just finished Salman Rushdie's Joseph Anton: a Memoir. Very interesting. About to start work on Junichiro Tanizaki's Some Prefer Nettles. I've heard it's a good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've always felt that what you believe shouldn't influence what I believe and what I believe shouldn't influence what you believe. I have great respect for spirituality of any kind.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference