
UK_fan124

47 year old woman | Elizabethtown, KY, USA | Seeking men 46-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
26 days left of this account it will be cancelled after that. If you want to keep in touch with me, leave message.

In her own words

Hi...thank you for viewing my profile,Now to tell you more about me....yes I am blonde LOL and I love to ride horses, born and raised here in Hardin County. What I would like to have again is companionship, I have been divorced for a few years now and I want to meet someone who likes to spend time together, either watching a movie, cooking a meal or just enjoying each other's company. It's nice to have someone to talk with in the evening hours, talk about each other's day and such. Hope to meet someone who won't judge me for my flaws, yes I have kids and I am working hard to get back into similar shape I was in before them, but I know that won't happen. Accept me for me please, don't try and change me,lbeen there done that already. Take a chance and see how things go. I work for the school system, and at the Etown Sports Park. So I get lots of walking in. I have three kids ages 26,24,18 and 5 grandkids. I don't mind traveling, I have been to England a couple of times. My favorite place to visit is Texas, Fort Hood area to be exact ( my 24 yo daughter lives there with her family and I have a special 7 month old grandson) My other 4 live about 2 minute drive away...to close at times. I have a big heart and for the right person, it's theirs. I love to cook when I can. Love movies, concerts ( I can get back stage to Oak Ridge Boys anytime in Louisville) I also enjoy some rock, KISS is my favorite all time band for that. Love to watch baseball Phillies fan here, don't hold that against me,the Reds are good also.Big UK fan, but this year I have been keeping up with the UL Cards, even though not a big Pitino fan, but I feel this is UL's year. I don't get into the high maintinence aspect, but I will wear a dress on occasion, but most comfortable in jeans. My type of guy that I would like to meet,kind generous loving, not afraid to hold hands in public, be comfortable going to community events together, summer is almost here and the best festival ever is the first weekend in July here in White Mills.Who does little things that shows he's thinking of me and such. Thanks for viewing my profile, and stopping by.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Pekingese that I rescued from some people,also a German Shepherd (Emily) she may seem vicious but once she knows you, she's a sweetheart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Texas Roadhouse Freeman Lake ( I know funny right, but it's so peaceful there and great place to walk or just sit and talk)

Favorite things

History movies.(North and South, Blue & Grey, Gettysburg, etc.) Love Chinese food, favorite restaurant in Elizabethtown is Family Buffet.

For fun

CHHS Bruins baseball & basketball, CHHS JROTC I like to go listen to my friends cover band SideWayZ when I can it's fun to get out with friends from school and hang out and just relax and have fun. Bowling is something I like to do

Last read

G.I.Joe and Lillie, written by a friend of mine and member of my favorite country group The Oak RIdge Boys..Joe Bonsall. written by him about his parents.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Assistant Manager Concessions at Elizabethtown Sports Park Child Nutrition for Hardin County Schools
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree