
nikkib1279

35 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is the juice worth the squeeze?

In her own words

This seems like the thing to say, but this is the first time I'm trying this online dating thing. People would say, and I believe that I'm very driven, confident, passionate, compassionate, easy going, patient, a great listener, and at times a bit goofy. I love to laugh and don't take myself too seriously, but I know when to be serious as well. I enjoy either going out for a night on the town, or staying in and relaxing with a movie or whatever else. I enjoy great conversation and also cooking when I have the time. I'm also training for a half marathon that's coming up and hoping I can maybe do a full by next year. I stay busy working full-time and going to school part-time. I'm working at obtaining a third degree. I know, I must like school! I'm busy, however I'd make the time for the right person. I'm looking for my counterpoint. Looks aren't everything to me, but I'd prefer a guy who takes care of himself as much as I take care of myself. Looking for a guy that's confident, independent, athletic, easy going, driven, strong but sensitive, likes to travel, attempts to be romantic, and passionate. A guy who lives life to the fullest and knows when to be serious and has a great sense of humor. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with and make the most out of life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in London and loved it. I have traveled to Scotland, Amsterdam, various cities in France and Spain, and Jamaica. I would love to travel more throughout Europe and elsewhere. Love hanging out everywhere in downtown Milwaukee.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Enjoy listening to ALL different types of music, except country. I'm big into dancing, so anything that has a beat I can rock out to. Love watching Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, hilarious. Also like Glee, Parks and Recreation, and True Blood

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I like going out downtown for dinner and/or drinks, or staying in and taking it easy. I enjoy cooking, watching movies and TV, and going to concerts. Not a sports nut, but I enjoy going to sporting events.

Last read

Since I'm back in school, the only book I have the time to read is my text book. Also reading some fitness and fashion magazines and online news articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work full-time as a Graphic Designer. However, I'm back in school part-time as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral