Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Rineyville, KY, United States | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never lose sight of your dreams. Your only failure is not trying.

In her own words

I am an extrovert who enjoys people. A good laugh is healthy! I will engage in conversations of substance. I have zero tolerance for drama. Please don't bring it. I enjoy my family, career, furthering my education, and doing good things for others. I am a huge sports fan and love my Redskins! I hope you are not a Cowboys fan (just kidding). My ideal person will share the values I hold as critical...honesty, communication, commitment, respect, and love. If your best line is "baby this and baby that" and all you see is my outer appearance, our conversation will be VERY SHORT. Beauty is within. Lying is one of my biggest pet peeves. I see lying as tacky and disrespectful. Deceit is a form of lying also (for those who are unaware). Once you lie about something small, you have lost my attention. If you lie, you will cheat. If you cheat, you will steal. I don't like my time wasted, and I don't waste the time of others. Simply put, respect is earned. I enjoy making others smile and enjoy a good laugh often. I believe that anything you set out to do, always strive for perfection. Have dreams and goals and never stop working towards them. A man with a vision and motivation is attractive. I believe one should have their own vision and the one meant for you will compliment that vision. I am not materialistic. If you ONLY bring money to the table, I can save you the trouble. I am not interested. It takes more than money to make a relationship work. I love children and put mine at the top of my list of priorities along with strengthening my spiritual relationship with God.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

Law and Order, Criminal Minds, CSI, NCIS, old school music

For fun

Football games, read, poetry, music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Upon graduation, I will continue school in January ultimately obtaining my MAT. I look forward continuing my work teaching and mentoring teens.