Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RatherberidingDH

46 year old woman | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger...What doesnt kill you can only make you stronger!

In her own words

Life is good.......I am happy, healthy and hope to meet someone that has a positive and fun attitude towards life.......... I had a few people comment that my original "About Me" was lacking. So here is my attempted at rectifying that. About Me Work: I have my own business and have been very lucky in my career. I am very happy, successful and I have awesome clients. Although I do work alot I have a flexible schedule and try to "play hookie" whenever I can. About Me Activities/Exercise: I competed and finished my first 1/2 Ironman this summer. I love to cycle, swim and run.... ok I dont love to run but I do it :) I climbed Mr Rainier in 2009 but I have not been doing much hiking since. I do love to hike and look forward to doing a little more in 2013. I enjoy golf, although my game is not as good as it used to be. I love to do anything on the water. I have a 96 Mastercraft ProStar 190 and enjoy skiing, wake surfing and wake skating. I like to snowboard and hope to find someone that enjoys time on the mountain. I also like to ride motorcycles and fish. I work out at least 4 times a week and belong to 2 gyms. However, I prefer to get outside as often as possible. About Me Misc: I like to travel, although this is the one thing I dont do enough of. I like to read and feel unispired if I am not in the middle of a good book. I have a vacation home on the water in Pateros WA. (near Chelan) and spend as much time there as I can. I enjoy a good glass of wine ... also enjoy just having an ice cold beer sometimes. I am the kind of person that can go fishing in the morning and throw on a LBD and go to a play in the evening... (which leads to multiple closets and 2 garages full of every piece of clothing and toy imaginable) I am a total animal lover, although due to my lifestyle I only have 1 cat. She is balck so if you are prejudice this probably isnt going to work :) About Me Relationships: I luv to laugh .. a good sense of humor is paramount! I have never been married and have no children. I have been in two long term relationships, 13 years and 6 years. I enjoy being in relationships and am still friends with both of my ex's. (and their family's) I hope to find someone that enjoys many of the same activities as I do and wants to share those activities with me. I am looking for a partner in crime :)

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Pateros, Mexico, Mr Crampy's Multisport, Gold Creek Gym, Chelan, Whistler

College

Minot State University, Minot, ND

Favorite things

swim, bike, run (triathlons), golfing, snowboarding, water skiing, hiking, fishing, aerobics, mtn biking, reading, music ... all kinds pop, country, rap, rock :)

Last read

reading .. Alaska by Mitchner, every book by Ken Follet, David Baldacci,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
I am self employed and have been for most of my career. I am very lucky been both successful and have a job I love.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergraduate from Minot State University MBA from City University