
lissax01

31 year old woman | Ridgeville, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Summerville, SC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Something a little different....

In her own words

Born and raise here in SC (meaning I wear flip flopes in the winter) and have strong values in personal life as well as spiritual life. I am a pastor's daughter, and not a "hook up girl". No curse words coming out of this pretty mouth... I enjoy the outdoors but I also enjoy the relaxing moments of catching a good movie. I love playing board games. I have been on a healthier lifestyle kick so I enjoy exercising. I believe in the old ways of how men should treat women (opening doors etc). My family is the most important people in my life. I enjoy traveling and singing anytime and anyplace. I love my job, I am very organized and detailed. I love a good sense of humor, personality is a major key player... I love to laugh so tell me a good joke and get me going. Sometimes I can have a funny scarstic side to me. In my match, lets see: please PLEASE have a photo. I will tell you that I do not believe that looks are the most important thing but I do believe they are important, with that being said, I feel the connection has to be there. I am looking for someone who loves God just as much as I do and is not satisfied with going to church on SOME SUNDAYS. Someone who knows how to have fun, sense of humor, likes to go out or sit at home and enjoy a movie. I enjoy doing new things and having fun so lets see where this goes :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel anywhere. New York would be one of my favs and after that Alaska. I have been to Guatamala and eventualy want to go to Ireland

Favorite things

I love movies, I am always up for a good one. I love taking short trips and doing new things. I love a range of music, from Mr. Frank S. to Kutless, to Bruno Mars

For fun

I love to coupon and walking the Ravanal Bridge has become a second one. I enjoy singing alot and eventually I will start strumming my guitar again and try to learn how to play it. I also enjoy taking pictures and going to the shooting range.

Last read

Currently reading Crazy Love (Religious Book), The Bible, and Right People, Right Place and Right Plan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a strong christian and strive to live a holy life. I believe that Jesus Christ is the only way to Heaven
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a Christian college in Pensacola, FL for a year. Currently considering studying Histology since I work very close with that area