
sammymacp1971

43 year old woman | Meridian, ID, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In her own words

Been away from this site for some time. I am hoping to find some with whom to build a lasting relationship. If you are in search of a hook up, a booty call or a casual relationship, please move on. I am hoping to find someone to have fun with, companionship, and search for new adventures. I've never been the most outdoorsy or athletic person, but I like to be out and about. I have not had opportunity to do many of the outdoor things that Idaho has to offer. I am willing and want to try new things. I might even like to try fishing and camping. I just want to do it with someone who knows what they are doing. If you like to hunt, that is awesome. But honestly, I don't see myself killing or cleaning animals. Differences are great! They keep things from getting boring. (P.S. I'm moving a bit slow at the moment. Currently recovering after some foot surgery but plan to get back to normal in the very near future.) I love my kid. My son is my number one priority and he spends half time with me. Anyone who wants to be in my life will understand and support that priority. I love to have fun and laugh. I also like dining out and going to movies and concerts. Music is good for the soul! But sometimes, there is nothing like staying home and snuggling while watching a good movie or TV (in moderation, of course). I'm also up for trying some new outdoor adventures. I'm looking for my best friend, pure and simple. There are so many important values and I think each individual has to be seen as a whole. Who isn't searching for that one person who thinks the world starts and stops in their partner? That someone I can't wait to talk to every day. I don't have an ideal match in mind, but I'm sure I will know him when I find him. I am financially stable and seek the same in a partner. I tend to be kind of shy and I admit, it is not necessarily easy for me to start a conversation. I don't have a problem sharing so if you want to know me, just ask me questions. So go for it, be honest and open. What do you have to lose?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nothing in particular. It is all good if you enjoy the company.

College

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

I like a variety of music, TV and movies. I do enjoy lots of different food. That being said, I am a tad picky with food, but I can usually find something I like. Just not too adventerous in that department. :)

For fun

Movies (out and at home), dining out, downtown Boise, Alive after Five, Thursday nights at the botanical gardens in the summer, concerts.. Oh so much more to discover!

Last read

I have never been an avid reader. On occasion, I find a story line or author that speaks to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse and love my job. I have wonderful co-workers. Not only are they friends, but I would consider them family. Most days, my job is fun and amazing but some days are mentally and physically draining. I still love every day!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, Irish, French Cajun.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Catholic home, although not strict. I currenlty don't affiliate with any particular orgainzed religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference