
JezeOne

28 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
And here we go...

In her own words

Ok… First and foremost I love the Philadelphia Eagles. So if you don’t, or you’re a Cowboys fan… we may not get along :) I enjoy football, soccer, basketball, baseball, boxing any competitive sport really, except for hockey…just not my thing. I’ve worked in restaurants for 10 years so I am a foodie. I love trying new foods, even if I don’t think I am going to like it. I’ve eaten some pretty unidentifiable meats in some pretty obscure places… and I’m still here. So I will try about anything once. I have a fear of heights and a fear of ocean water. I’m going to blame that partly on my parents for allowing me to watch Jaws at such a young age. So to conquer that I go on roller coasters, tall buildings, swim in any ocean I can get too and do things like para-sailing. I never intend to let fear stop me from doing what I want to do. My travels have taken me to Africa twice, Haiti, Jamaica, Turkey, and I plan on adding to the list on a regular basis. Most recently I spent two months in East Africa back packing by myself and just having blast. I planted 6 acres of peanuts armed with a hoe, a machete, and a bowl of seeds…. I have a new found respect for food! All in all I am diverse, enjoy learning about and living among different cultures and place a huge amount of value on life experience. I like to laugh, I have a great sense of humor, unless I am losing at something, then nothing is funny. What I am looking for… someone who loves life and isn’t afraid to live it. I want a partner in crime who isn’t going to look at me funny when I say lets go here or lets do this at some random time on a Tuesday. I don’t want to hear about money, it’s a pointless evil. I don’t place a whole lot of value on possessions, so the BMW and the motorcycle is unimpressive. I want to live life, have fun doing it and not have any regrets about it. So bottom line, I love sports, am always active, I love going out to eat, dive bar or 5 star restaurant… doesn’t matter to me. I love to talk and laugh, intelligent conversation is great. I could probably go on for awhile, but I am going to stop here. If you want to know anything else feel free to email me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, NY

College

Shenandoah University, Winchester, VA

Favorite things

I love music, I listen to Reggae 90% of the time. Old, new, dancehall, culture, I like it all. I grew up on 90's R&B and Rap, nothing better!

For fun

For fun I do whatever I can find to do. I go to several Eagles games every year, couple Orioles games... I like the movies, playing soccer, golfing, swimming, bowling, shopping...

Last read

The last thing I read... Shake Hands with the Devil, ridiculously great book about the UN in Rwanda.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral