
keeponrockinit

35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The journey is the reward.

In her own words

Adventure and curiosity- it doesn't sum it up, but I think it's at the essence of how I like to function in the world. Beauty inspires me, that's part of the reason that I love the NW so much, the mountains and water that surround us are amazing. I also have a pretty awesome group of friends and family here. A good mix of the creative and active seem to keep me happy and healthy. So, I like to switch up my weekends many are spent outdoors doing anything athletic like running, skiing, hiking. I'm also content to stay home and read, paint, and listen to music, and play in the garden. I rarely watch t.v. as I usually would just rather be doing anything else, but I do really like to snuggle up with a good movie! Traveling is one of my favorite things. Not just vacations where you sit around on a beach (that's fun too, I have a Mexico trip planned with girlfriends), but really exploring the word and seeing new sights, sounds and smells that make you come home and see life in a new light. I spend a lot of time working, growing my business, and for the most part, I love the work that I do, the challenges and freedoms that it offers, but in the end, it's all of the people in my life take the highest priority. My ideal partner is still a bit of a mystery to me. I know that he is someone who wants to share romance, grow together, be supportive of each other and be a part of each others lives. I want to find person, not just that I can live with, but that I can't live without. :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds

A few backyard chickens.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around Here - Green lake, Mt. Baker, Farmers Markets, Crest theater, San Juans, Discovery Park Further from home - NYC, Antarctica, Kathmandu, Southern France, the Inca Trail, Any Unesco World Heritiage site

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Exploring, old and new friends, fresh flowers, crackling fires, adventures, picnics, sound of the ocean, wine tasting, ah ha moments

For fun

Weekend trips, meditation, backpacking, skiing, marathons, new restaurants with friends, reading

Last read

My bedside table always has a stack of books...Power vs. Force series, Born to Run, Psychology Today, Elle Decor, The Endurance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Home Staging/Design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that we are all connected by something much greater than us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral