
laurel186

28 year old woman | La Fayette, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-39 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a cool guy

In her own words

A little about me... I'm a student at Purdue, graduating in the spring. I am quite old to be finishing my undergrad, but I did lots of stuff before going to school that was way more interesting than college, so thank God. My degree is in English and will either end up a professor or doing something completely random that has nothing to do with my education. I am also an artist. I have a studio and do oils mostly, but also do some metal work, ceramics and photography. I like pretty much any kind of art, and love experimenting with different media. Aside from art, I like to go for runs, go out with friends and read. I also taught myself ukulele last year, so I learn to badly play cover songs when I'm bored. Like most women, I would like to meet a man who is smart, interesting, fun, masculine (does not mean douche-y) and motivated. I'm attracted to men who are eclectic, have hobbies or careers that they are passionate about and to whom staying in good physical shape is important. I probably should say that being open minded is also extremely important to me. Also, weirdness and realness are required. I feel like a lot of men on here try to present themselves in a way that they believe will make them attractive to women: they post pictures of themselves on boats, mountain climbing, wearing tuxedos at weddings, trying to show off that they have stability and status and aren't bums and are adventurous and awesome blah blah blah. That's all nice--I like adventurous and awesome--but I'm looking for a real person, not someone who just looks good on paper or fits a check list.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Someday I really want to own goats. If you aren't down with goats, don't bother.

Political views

Liberal

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

For fun

painting, running, reading, traveling, knitting, drinking wine, being fabulous

Last read

"NW" Zadie Smith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I work part-time with kids with autism/various developmental disabilities. I am also an artist and have a sort of side business painting murals and making jewelry/handmade items.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Purdue