
TeachBakeLive

36 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain :)

In her own words

I'm a Momma to my two amazing kiddos. That's my #1 job :) I am also a self taught Cake Artist. I moved to Nashville a year ago to start a Bakery here and have fallen in love with this town. I have found a great church home and fabulous community group of single moms that I know God has placed in my life! I'm ridiculously busy, but am trying to experience all there is in this great town- for me and my kids. I am a foodie and LOVE trying new restaurants - there are so many amazing ones here! I wear jeans, a tshirt and a ponytail to work everyday but I do enjoy getting dressed up to go out. I don't teach anymore, but truly love kids and enjoy volunteering at church and teaching cake classes to kids through the Bakery. I really enjoy live music and pretty much anything out with friends. I love family time - which ranges from a day at the Frist to a night on the tennis courts. I believe anything can be fun if you choose to have a good time. I love things that are different and interesting and although we lived in a small town for all of my kids' lives, I've always tried to instill the beauty of differences and uniqueness to ensure they are open minded. My ideal guy will be someone that I'm attracted to, who is a hard worker but never puts work ahead of family, loves God, is genuine, HONEST, wants to be a provider, who makes me smile and think and so much more that I can't put into words. I think I will know it when I see it though :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with my friends and good music :) My favorite spots so far have been The Station Inn for music and The Patterson house for drinks- pretty much opposite kinds of places- but that's me :)

College

Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

Honeycrisp apples, hugs, laughing til you cry, working out so hard that your legs shake, dark chocolate, Pinterest, Sweet Lucy, Live Music in a small venue, singing in my car, Witty people, Things with a story or a History

For fun

If I go out with friends, it's always to hear a local band.... I'm trying to get into country music a little more with the Nashville move so I don't seem disrespectful!!

Last read

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society for a book club. It's set in 1940's UK and is a collection of letters- I fell completely in love with it! One of my new all time faves



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I create special occasion cakes and oversee the orders for our cupcakes and cake pops. Super fun :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Grandmother moved to the US from England and never lost her accent... I'm a bit crazy for all things British and am headed back there in November... Can't wait :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was brought up in an Apostolic Church, but became a Baptist when I was 18. I now go to a Non Denominational Church :) That's a good mix, right ?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Early Childhood Education and Early Childhood Special Education.