
juleskarma2

43 year old woman | Clarence Center, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets make this the right place at the right time

In her own words

About me, alright this may be right down to the nitty gritty and for starters a bit too much information, figure I need to start somewhere though.... On a typical Monday thru Friday, I hit the snooze bar at least 2-3 times, wake up, gulp some coffee, shower and do the daily 8-4 grind at my place of employment which I have been with now for almost 13 years. My weekday evenings, and weekends are enjoyed with various activities whether it be with my children, my family or my friends. Always open to new experiences, adventures, growing and learning. Not much of a homebody, I always seem to be out and about, the dustbunnies in the corners may be a bit tell tale. When I do have and make the downtime though, I will clean the dust bunnies, and keep a clean house. Picking up a good book, magazine or watching indie flicks or box office hits are a favorite way to spend some of that relaxing down time. I am a big movie buff with subtitles on...just an fyi or warning however you want to READ that! Taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me. Exercise, daily walking, in home DVD programs such as Zumba, Ballet, The Firm, I have them all ... and USE them, they are not collecting dust! Just recently purchased a juicer too...WOW amazing drinks! Pride myself in being a low maintenance, no make-up, eat healthy, take care of myself from the inside out kind of woman. Don't get me wrong though, a good Reese's peanut butter cup or indulgence is always in order! I consider myself to be all the descriptives like... kind, considerate, thoughtful,generous and giving, a great listener, responsible, a friend, energetic, youthful, witty and funny, creative, passionate, loving....etc. These are just words though, one can only know truly by really knowing me as a person, experience, togetherness Bottom line.....Life is good all around. I am content with who I am, what I do, and what I have....but ...if I could wave that magic wand.... The wand that would assist in finding that someone to share the special moments and good times with. Someone to share the ordinary every day moments which are just as special and important. That someone is out there somewhere, haven't found the magic wand to make this person appear.... and that is why I am here Might help to find the wand FIRST !! : )

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Thunder and lightning storms, Lilydale workshops, Movies/theatre, Chilis restaurant-yummy, Road trips/Travel, Craft/art projects, Music depends on my mood

For fun

Everything and more that is noted in my interest section...Basically fun is what one makes of every situation and anywhere... and I have the right personality for that : )

Last read

Anne Rice - The Wolf Gift



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference