Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 34-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to travel, love to come home.

In her own words

Kind-hearted, caring, and ambitious life-long learner. I love traveling, cooking, hanging out with friends, listening to NPR, reading & discussing a good book. I value community and volunteer in my local neighborhood and at my church. I love to ride my bike around Minneapolis: explore the city, visit the farmers markets, and take in views of the river, parks and skyline. In the winter, I like to cross-country ski and downhill ski. It's a family tradition. Most years I take a ski trip out west someplace or back east to where my parents still live and ski in Vermont. I also like art, architecture, and home renovation. For about 10 years, I owned a 1950's vintage house in the suburbs, which I renovated. I designed, and hired a contractor to do the heavy lifting, for a new kitchen, backyard deck, and front yard landscaping. It was a lot of work and a lot of fun to dream and then see the vision come to life! I'm looking for a partner in life,who likes to be active, social (eg host backyard a BBQ together), have thoughtful conversation, and has faith in God. I'm impressed when a man can be confident and humble; empathetic and compassionate.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Minneapolis Institute of Art, NE Minneapolis Farmers market, Seward Co-op, Espresso Royale, Brasa, Gold Medal Park, West/East River Road; Banff Canada, Vermont, Paris, Brussels, hopefully someday: south France, Greece, Calif coast, Hawaii, Egypt


Queen's University at Kingston, Kingston, ON

Favorite things

when the trees turn colors in the fall; watching the sunset; swimming in crystal clear water on a hot summer day; conversation with a good friend; skiing in fresh powder snow; chocolate, tiramisu, sushi

For fun

walks by the lake, camping, skiing, reading, trying new restaurants, biking around Minneapolis, art shows, wandering around architectural salvage / antique stores

Last read

Agatha Christie murder mysteries. I read several of her books as a teenager. Just recently, I picked them up again as light reading at night. Otherwise, I read a wide variety of non-fiction topics, such as business, fashion, theology, history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage an applications engineering group who work with software development teams.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is an important part of my life
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mechanical Engineering