Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Trish

40 year old woman | Franklin, WI, United States | Seeking men 38-45 within 45 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let’s see if we make a great match!

In her own words

I’m ready to begin a new chapter in my life. I’m here with an open mind and an open heart searching for the one who’s right for me—my partner and more importantly, my best friend! When you first meet me, I think you’ll notice right away that I’m a vivacious, fun loving woman who likes to laugh and have a good time. I’ll do whatever it takes to brighten up the mood and bring a smile to the face of those I care about. I love hanging out and doing fun things with my kids and family, so it would be wonderful if I could share this with a family-oriented partner as well! I feel I have a lot to offer my special someone. I’m a woman of integrity who’s honest, hardworking, successful, and reliable. I value communication and compromise in a relationship. Oh, and I have to admit that I’m a sucker for romance, so someone who knows how to sweep a lady off her feet will definitely be appreciated. Chivalry is not lost on me. Initially, I would say attraction and chemistry are important. My ideal partner will carry himself with confidence—never arrogance. He’ll have warm eyes, a great smile, and will be strong physically, morally, mentally, and emotionally. Like me, he’s in a good place in his life where he’s stable and successful. Basically, he’s a good, genuine guy who’s ready to open his heart up to a woman who will cherish him for the person he is inside. If I’ve piqued your interest, I’d love to hear from you. Drop me a line and let’s see where it goes from there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a passion of mine and I do so whenever time allows. Some of my favorite places include Florida, Colorado, Seattle, Mexico, and the Dominican Republic. My dream is to one day to go Europe, especially Italy, with my match by my side.

College

Marian University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I won’t last long without my kids, family, friends, laughter, or great food! I usually opt for sushi, Mexican, Italian, or a good steak. I’m a movie buff and musically I enjoy all genres and can usually be caught singing along to my favorite songs.

For fun

In my spare time I stay active by running and practicing yoga. I enjoy volunteering for a woman’s shelter whenever I’m able. For me, nothing beats spending time with family and friends, just getting together for a bbq and having some laughs.

Last read

Clinical guideline for diagnosing and treating anemia. Really!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Advanced Practice Nurse Practitioner - My match must be comfortable attending work events, dinners, parties, ect. as it is part of my profession. Often times my company invites significant others to come along.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be more spiritual, rather than religious. Attended Catholic grade school K-8. I attend church services a few times a year.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral