
LadyGoGo191

30 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Magellan/Christopher Columbus/Captain Hook but I'll let you be my side kick AND hold the telescope!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who wants to explore the world with me, including eating the worm in the tequila/a spoonful of sriracha (pick your poison). Myself – caring, fun, restless, analytical, and opinionated. I am independent but far from being a feminist. I have a dry sense of humor and sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. Books and movies that make you make you delve into a world beyond your own are priceless. Music and dance let me express myself better than any words ever could - "the way that people move is their autobiography in motion.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have favorite DC hotspots but after living there for a year, my favorite place in the world is Paris! I also love Rome, Tanzania and am pretty sure that I'd fall in love with Ireland whenever I get a chance to go there!

Favorite things

I love to travel and explore the world around me, including trying new things right in DC! I can't live without music or books and like to walk the line between being spontaneous and having a routine. I love to dance and it includes ballroom dancing!

For fun

I'm a big family person and my friends mean the world to me so I spend a lot of time with both hanging out, watching movies or trying new things like ziplining or wine tasting. I'm also an avid reader and love super mario anything!

Last read

I'm in between "Beautiful Creatures" (yes I'm a bit of a geek and enjoy sci-fi books) and Ellen Sirleaf Johnson's biography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral