
Burittani

27 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do or do not, there is no try.

In her own words

I like to think I'm an interesting person, but I'll let you be the judge of that. I'm a bit shy until you get to know me. Important to know: I'll be going into the Air Force. I'm going in as a linguist and I'll be leaving for basic training and advanced job training sometime this calendar year (2013). I'm looking for someone confident and supportive who can handle a lot of traveling on my part. Or maybe someone who is in the military himself. :)

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets myself, but I'm temporarily staying with relatives who have a black lab and a tuxedo cat. If you hear me talk about "my pets," those are the ones I'm talking about.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Wisteria Tea Room, but it's a bit girly so I promise not to drag you there. I like going to MacDaddy's to watch the Seminoles win on Saturdays. I love/miss Happehatchee Center, but it's currently shut down.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I like learning new languages/about other cultures. I have a bit of a sweet tooth. I love a man in uniform. I like kitchen gadgets. I'm currently watching Fringe, Supernatural and Once Upon a Time. My favorite color is turquoise.

For fun

I like to sing and play guitar. I like to bake on occasion. I'm getting more into spending time outdoors, like running and biking. I'd love to start hiking, if only I could find a trail! I like to play video games every now and then.

Last read

My favorite author is Greg Iles. I'm trying to get caught up on all of his books by the time The Bone Tree comes out in December. I'm very behind :) I'm currently reading The Quiet Game.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English, Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm currently attending a United Methodist church, but I was raised a Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Asian Studies with a concentration on Japanese language and culture. I'm not fluent in Japanese, but I know enough to get by. I would love to go back and get my Masters some day.