
FieryIrish1986

28 year old woman | High Point, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Focus on problems, you'll have more problems. When you focus on possibilities, you'll have more opportunities.

In her own words

I'm a very open and talkative person, I enjoy spending time around those that can hold a conversation. I feel that life is full of possibilities and have no problem taking chances. If you hold back on life, you will never really see all that it has in store for you. I am passionate about everything I do, and surround myself with others that are just as passionate as myself. I love food and all of the amazing things you can do with it, a food critic will be my best friend. I can't stand lazy people, I feel you must work hard to get what you want in life. If you are a person that can truly appreciate life, can laugh at yourself, confident but not cocky, enjoy a good meal, and can handle someone with my kind of enthusiasm and energy-send me a message, we should get along famously. :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local parks and green ways. I enjoy nature and it's simple beauty, and hate being indoors unless it is too cold. I don't drink but enjoy going to local bars(JP Looney's, Ham's) and people watching. I don't really eat out much but Yamato is a fave.

College

Everest Online, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite: Food; anything delicious. Games; puzzles or word games. Exercise; lunges and yoga. Book; Lightning by Dean Koontz. Movie; comedies. Holiday; Halloween. Body part; on me-feet, on him-eyes & smile. Past time; singing and dancing with my son.

For fun

I love to do anything involving the outdoors. This includes camping, hiking, exploring my local wooded areas, or anything you can think of. I'll try anything once, if I like it I'll never stop loving it.

Last read

Book of Lies-Brad Meltzer, What the Night Knows-Dean Koontz, A Man Named Dave-Dave Pelzer. I tend to read more than one at a time simply because I have so many in different places.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish, half a little bit of a few things. I'm working to know more about my Irish heritage and wish to visit Ireland someday.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree