Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boston, MA, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 40 miles of Weymouth, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch me if you can :)

In her own words

Hi:) So about me... I am a passionate, outgoing, sometimes sassy kind of girl. I am independent yet I love to be with and help others, I will always be there for friends and family. I love the career that I established but definitely have the work to live mentality not live to work. I am easy going but don't hold back and say what's on my mind. I enjoy being outdoors when the weather is nice and can have a good time doing just about anything as long as I'm with good company, anything from a night out, drinks at dive bar or catching a last minute concert but equally enjoy nights in with sweats and take out. I love to cook! Fall is my favorite season for fashion, football and comfort food! I like to stay fit changing up work out routines but let's not get crazy, I'm not obsessive with the gym just enough to offset my love for food! I have a close group of friends that I love like family. Family and friends are very important to me. I'm looking for someone who in the end I can call my best friend and hopefully start a life together with. Someone who knows who they are, who can make me laugh ( very important :) ) and has good morals and manners. A man that can keep up with me and keep me on my toes and vice versa. Best of luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very loveable boston terrier, Bugsy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dux beach, Miami, OBX Fenway, Gilliet. Places on my travel list: Napa Valley, Italy, Paris, London and more. I have a list of favorite restaurants but we can share those later


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Beach life, Fall, cooking, wine, coffee, DROID, Bugsy, reality TV, townhouse, car, long weekends, food,

For fun

Live music, trying out new restaurants, wine tasting, movies, walking the dog, Boston Sports games, running, shopping (hey I'm a girl), beach, paddle boarding, weekend get aways, traveling, spending time with family and friends

Last read

Study materials... studying for PHR certification



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference