
Sweet_R6

33 year old woman | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always Smiling

In her own words

I was born and raised in South Florida and came up to Tallahassee in 1999 to go to FSU. I used to be a complete city girl but living in Tallahassee, I have picked up some of the "southern ways". Now I am the best of both worlds, I am a little country and a little city. ;) I am sweet and love to joke around. I am a very positive person and go after what I want. I like to stay busy with my activities and enjoy trying new things. The comment I always hear from people is that I am always smiling. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor (and who can keep up), who enjoys sports and other activities and someone who's goal is to excel in life. If I meet the right guy, I am interested in having a child or two in the next few years. Please contact me only if you feel the same. Also, if you are over 42, please do not message me. It does not matter how young you appear or act. It will not make a difference. I apologize for my bluntness but I am letting you know now there is no point.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Jack Russells. I got lucky, they are both pretty calm.

Favorite hot spots

Destin is definitely one of my near by favorite places to visit.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy a good TV series like Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Homeland, etc. I also go shooting just about every weekend, either in compeitions (USPSA or Steel) or for practice and play basketball a few times a week before going to work.

For fun

I enjoy all sports and just started shooting on the weekends. I also enjoy playing pool and basketball.

Last read

Honestly, not a big reader. I wish I was but it puts me to sleep. However, the last books I did read were by Carl Hiaasen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors and masters degree in M.I.S. (Management Information Systems).