
Sweet_tea80

34 year old woman | Rome, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't read my entire bio, don't even waste your time looking at my pics. And if you don't have any pix don't waste MY time thanks! ;)

In her own words

I am looking for a man that can make me and my 3 beautiful children laugh and feel safe... =) Love walks on the beach, especially at night whilst creating footprints in the sand together... Building sand castles... only to DESTROY THEM!!! =) I still love to bring my inner child out into the light... especially since I have 3 daughters and must be on par with them in order to help with their psychological and cognitive development. I am truly a hippie "nerd" at heart although I may seem to have a completely different persona! I can be wild behind closed doors and let my hair down loose to party, yet be a classy, well-spoken lady in public with poise and confidence whilst speaking with fluidity and eloquence. You just never know what you're going to get from me, so be prepared for a rollercoaster of a ride!!! (And it's a FUN ride, not a crazy emotional one that turns into a tragic trainwreck...) I am pretty grounded and level headed and do indeed take pride in possessing integrity, loyalty, honesty amongst other important core values my amazing parents and family have instilled into my heart and soul. Our first date must be in a child friendly place in case I cannot find a babysitter and must bring all three of my babies along in tow! ;) Just kidding about all the children nonsense.... wanting to ensure that you have read my profile in its entirety as opposed to simply glimpsing through it only to stare at my pixxx! I do not have any children, just 3 dogs... and BTW, I love to mess with people in a good natured manner. Bwa ha ha! ;) And yes, I am still a hopeless romantic at heart, regardless of what may or may not have transpired... so xo to ex's and oh's!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a chocolate Pomeranian named Bebe, a rescued Apple Head Chihuahua named Ringo Starr and another baby I rescued from LA named Lala, named after the city. She's part chihuahua and Jack Russell and I love them all so much!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Angeles, San Diego, Seattle, Las Vegas, Ft. Laud, the Caribbean, Hong Kong, Seoul, Incheon, Toronto.... Mexico, I can go on and on but would rather BE there than list off places I have visited.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Movies: Zoolander, Talladega Nights, Bridesmaids, The Skeleton Key Music: Goldfrapp, Portishead, Kings of Leon, No Doubt, Muse, Johnny Cash, Chopin (It varies very widely!) TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Chopped, Iron Chef, Arrested Development

For fun

I have recently been more of a homebody and love to watch movies while cuddling with my dogs. I also am an avid reader and a voracious scholar; just can't learn enough about what they do not teach us in school or college!

Last read

Ender's Game- It's a Sci Fi book that just had me in an iron grip from the get go. Very good read... and also, Freakonomics 2.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm full blooded Korean and I am proud to inform everybody that I am capable of reading and writing in Korean also!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not a religious zealot by any means. I do incorporate an abundance of spirituality into my daily life. It's my own form of spiritual alchemy that soothes my body & spirit therefore, I will never turn my back on another person's belief or values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Accounting for a few years at UGA and then Nursing at Georgia Perimeter College. If a piece of paper determines your partner's worth , then be my guest and crunch away the credit hours I've accumulated and cultivated into a Bachelors Degree