Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Neptune, NJ, United States | Seeking men 36-48 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure anyone?

In her own words

Hi! My friends describe me as vivacious, genuine, intelligent, understanding, balanced and easy-going. I love to learn, have a healthy dose of ambition and make things happen when they are important. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, especially my daughter, but I also enjoy down time to myself. I love nature and find some way to be active outdoors (ie: golf, hiking, kayaking, walking, skiing, traveling) most weeks no matter what season it is. I enjoy most kinds of adventures and exploring, whether it is trying a new restaurant, hiking or traveling somewhere I've never been or simply just trying something I have never tried. My best friend just talked me into taking country line dancing lessons and it is actually pretty fun! Traveling both within the US and across the globe is invigorating - I lived in Europe for a year, which was awesome! I recharge regularly with meditation. When I am indoors I enjoy board games, movies, reading, meditation, and a good cup of coffee or tea. I am open to being introduced to your interests and hope you are interested in joining me in some of mine :) I look forward to developing a relationship with a man who could become my partner and best friend. If you have kids that would be great, but not a requirement - I love kids and am grateful to be a mom. I enjoy being with a man who I can bounce ideas off of, who I can listen to and who will do the same for me, who likes working together as a team, sees life from an optimistic viewpoint and who is kind-hearted and calm yet proactive and ambitious. I look forward to our adventures filled with laughter, fun, and sharing! May this year bring you lots of love, happiness, peace and prosperity!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Walking on any boardwalk/beach, eating at an outdoor cafe, playing 9 holes of golf, Paris, a new restaurant, hiking along a river, campfires, rollerblading at Sandy Hook, having coffee on my front porch, travel to anywhere I've never been!


Lafayette College, Easton, PA

Favorite things

My daughter, being outdoors, hiking, skiing, having new adventures, traveling anywhere, meditating, helping people, laughing, playing boardgames, playing volleyball, spending time with friends & family.

For fun

Being outdoors (hiking/skiing/rollerblading/beach/kayaking), traveling, exploring different places, dancing, volleyball, relaxation (watching a movie or a sitcom, hanging out with friends, board games, reading), and laughing!

Last read

Dangerous Curves Ahead; Om Mani Padme Hum - The Blue Pearl in the Golden Lotus by Master Choa Kok Sui; Serving Humanity by Master DK/Alice Bailey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I generally love the work I do. I am grateful to be a successful business owner for over 10 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spirituality is an important part of who I am. I like to see the good in others and I strive to be a better, more evolved person each day. I enjoy Arhatic Yoga meditation groups & retreats. I also attend a Presbyterian church about 2x/month.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors from Lafayette College; Master's from Kean University