
JennCass82

32 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It had to be you :)

In her own words

I'm a small town girl, who moved to the city for college and never left. Could it be the allure of rush hour traffic or just not being surrounded by cows and peaches as far as the eye can see? Time will tell, but the peaches are great. :) Good thing I'm just a state away. I enjoy going out downtown, concerts, catching baseball games at BB&T ballpark, and being in close proximity to Target. :) Visiting local wineries and restaurants is a fun way to get out and explore. There always seems to be something new to do around here, which I love. I love my family and try to see them as much as I can. I'm the youngest of three children and the proud Aunt of two of the most adorable children God has ever made. We are spread out from Florida to Pennsylvania, but I like to travel so it's a win win for me. On the weekends, I'm usually hanging out with friends, catching up over dinner or drinks, catching a game, hiking, or taking my dog to the park. I'm the proud momma of an 8 year old Border Collie, who is smart enough to know how cute he is and that he can get away with anything with one wag of his tail. :) I'm the Financial Director for a small college in Winston-Salem. My students make everyday interesting to say the least, but I am rewarded every time another class graduates. I have volunteered for a local organization doing various outreach and fundraising projects for the past five years and am looking forward to what future opportunities lay ahead. I have set my mind to competing in running events and am training to complete my first triathlon. Prayers are appreciated. :) Training is a work in progress with small achievements, which are just that: achievements. I'm always looking for a silver lining. As for what I'm looking for in a match ... I want to be with someone who wants to fall in love. Someone who is interested in dating and getting to know each other over time and experience new things together. Someone wanting to build a relationship into a life filled with support and love for each other. He understands the little things in life are sometimes the things that mean the most : The feeling when they take your hand in theirs, make you laugh, or share a smile. If you have read through my ramblings this far, there's a chance something caught your attention. Please feel free to ask me questions, say hello, or wink. Wishing you good luck in your search. Time for Frank Sinatra on Pandora :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Border Collie name Ralphie, who is too cute for his own good. He gets away with everything.

Favorite hot spots

Frist Street, West End Café, Fourth Street Filling Station, Hutch Harris, Jeffery Adams, Rec Billards, Finnigan's Wake, 6th & Vine

College

Salem College, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I love movies and music from the 30's and 40's. The new stuff is fun, but I just love the Frank Sinatra and Fred Astaire creations.

For fun

Going out with friends, taking the dog to the park, catching a movie, cooking

Last read

"Much Ado About Nothing"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral