
Ashsimp

27 year old woman | Marion, IA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to its fullest.

In her own words

I love spending time with my family and friends. I have two dogs that I absolutely love! I have fun going out and being social but also like to stay home and relax. I enjoy trying new things and love an adventure. My friends would say that I am shy at first but open up when I get to know you. I am pretty laid back but I don't have a problem speaking my mind :) About a year ago, I purchased my first house in Marion and I have been spending the past year continuing to establish my career and building a home. Most of my friends are currently married or in serious relationships. I am finding that I am looking to meet someone, get to know them and become friends to see where it goes. I am not into the bar scene so I thought I would try Match.com to meet some fun singles in my area. My ideal match would be someone that is fun, outgoing, likes to try new things and enjoys a good laugh. I am looking to meet someone that is at the same point in their life that I am, graduated college, establishing a career, and looking for the next step. If you want to know more about me, send me a message or email and I would love to get to know you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs that are like my children, my boys. I have one maltese and one morkie that are currently the men of my house :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Cedar Rapids...... Lol

College

University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

You could call me a T.V. junkie, I like to watch ridiculous shows such as Real Housewives, Lifetime movies, Big Bang Theory, and House. When I find the time I like to read anything fiction. I enjoy attending live sporting events & outdoor activities

For fun

I am always looking to try new things whether it be food, music, or activities. I try to enjoy myself in whatever I am doing and like to live my life to the fullest. I have a great sense of humer and laugh a lot.

Last read

I just finished Love in a Nutshell last week and just started Bared to You.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree