
LWetherell

30 year old woman | Bethpage, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 35 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First time trying online dating. I'm looking for someone who's interested in a relationship.

In her own words

I recently turned 30 years old and I've never tried online dating before. I was reluctant to create this profile, but I figured I would give it a shot. I am a teacher and an athlete. I played soccer, basketball, and lacrosse in high school and then went on to play lacrosse for Binghamton University. I am very much into running now (half marathon, several 5ks and 10ks) and also play on a soccer league. I enjoy playing, watching sports, and going to games (Giants!! Rangers, Yankees, the Knicks stink, but who doesn't love going to MSG). I love spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy being outside in the sun. I'm a very genuine, caring, and loyal person. I can be serious at times, but I love to laugh, joke around and have fun! I'm looking for a man who is respectful and who is interested in a relationship. It's important that he values his family, is career oriented, athletic, and a kind/fun personality. I'm looking for someone who will be loyal and be there for me, laugh with me, and have fun with me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC, beaches, Fire Island, and the Nautical Mile. I've been to London, Hawaii, Mexico, Puerto Rico, as well as many states on the east coast.

College

State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Favorite Foods: Cheeseburger and fries, fro yo, Italian food. Music: Today's hits, hip hop, classical, jazz, and country TV shows: Friends, Seinfeld, and Will & Grace Movies: Tommy Boy, When Harry Met Sally, and any comedy!

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, relaxing by the pool, walking on the boardwalk. I like going out whether its for happy hour, watching a game, or just hanging out with friends; Walk on nice nights, watching something funny, enjoying some wine.

Last read

Water for Elephants and Low Pressure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree