Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Patchogue, NY, United States | Seeking men 33-46 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
They say timing is everything....tick, tock

In her own words

I am looking for someone to spend time with that understands that it is not what you do that defines you...but how passionate you are about doing it. Someone that knows how to bring chivalry back from the dead and isn't afraid to simply be a gentleman. - what can I say...I am a realist that loves to daydream. ;-) I find comfort in looking for, and believing in 'signs' (silly I know) but don't make life altering decisions based on them, I enjoy date nights that consist of an activity, I love to laugh and do at anything I find funny, and on that note...I think my daughters laugh is the most heart bursting sound I've ever heard. Now...Down to the knitty -gritty. I like my man to be well kept and clean cut, proud of his appearance but not vain (trust me shows and it doesn't wear well on anyone). If you are drawn to nice dinners, fine wine, traveling, skiing, live music, cover bands and a good time with friends, yours or mine (or both!)...well then...'Hello' ;-) I am looking to build a family unit over time, a life with a person who knows something is wrong with me just by looking (when its obvious of course - i know you guys aren't mind readers no matter how much I try to Jedi Mind Trick you) I am looking for someone who wants to have / or raise the kids we already have and screw them up together! Being able to keep the passion while dealing with daily life is the ultimate goal - I'm not one to shy away from communication and would expect the same respect in return, after all - a partnership is 50/50.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

World travel is my passion and its been a while but my top 3 would be Italy and its mouth watering Alfredo, Spain and its beautiful people, Switzerland and its amazing slops.


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

The sound of the ocean, exploring new restaurants (chain restaurants - not so much) singing at the top of my lungs, skiing, roller coasters, adrenaline rushes pertaining to speed but not so much heights, the feel of grass between my toes.

For fun

I love just about anything and everything as long as I have a fun-loving partner to share it with.

Last read

"Z" story of Zelda Fitzgerald - crazy wife of F. Scott...I love biographical and historical fiction!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
TV / Commercial producer, Real Estate Agent (family business)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral