
ltsbuddy1

44 year old woman | Finksburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You Only Live Once

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as honest, crazy, giving, sentimental, fun, loving and very caring. I love to travel and see new places and activities. I love spending time with my family and my dog. I have a grown son that is 21 and he is my greatest accomplishment. So proud of the man he has become. Hoping to find that special someone who I can have fun with, joke with and laugh with. Life is serious enough. Need to enjoy life. YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE. I love football, music (love the 80's hairbands the most) and love muscle cars and boating. My dream car is a 2007 Ford Mustang Shelby GT 500. I love motorcycles, although I am too chicken to buy one. Honesty, love, laughter and family mean the most to me. Got to be honest, the right man, has to pass my best friend and my mothers interview :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 3 cats and a short legged Jack Russell Terrier. I am a softy for any type of animal. I hate those sad abused pet commercials. They make me sad and I want to take all those precious babies home with me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sanibel, Florida, Jamaica, Bahamas, Iceland.

Favorite things

Love to watch 2 Broke Girls, Mike and Molly and Rizzoli Isles. I like watching all the forensic files shows like Cold Case. I use to be a big fan of CSI but then Grisson left the show and I did too :)-

For fun

I love music. I enjoy watching football. Love boating, fishing and crabbing. I like to go to the beach. This year, I went skydiving for the first time and whitewater rafting. It was awesome. Always ready for an adventure.

Last read

Nicholas Sparks, The Wedding.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school