
Dollface1098

45 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know what you can have until you try.

In her own words

Who am I looking for? It's fairly simple, someone who appreciates me for all my unique qualities. Someone who is supportive and not judgmental. You have an open mind and open heart that is willing to discover every part of each other. The simple act of being next to each other is enough to make you smile. If I have learned one thing in life, it is to be true to yourself. Being unique and an individual is very important both alone and as a couple. Discovering another person's personality can be fun and scary all at the same time. I love to learn about what shapes a persons character and how they came to be who they are. Who can sum up in a few words what they are looking for in a partner, soul mate, lover, friend...... Call it what you will, it is all as one. I think some of the most important attributes we should look for are; generosity of the soul, sincerity, earnestness & kindness. To be available to share your soul with another is not an easy task, it takes the other three attributes to do so. Too deep a thought? Maybe, but still to be considered. After all we are all here looking for the same thing. That person we connect with, that gets us and wants to know more about us. What can I tell you about me? I am a lover of art, both creating and appreciating it. I try to see the beauty in everyday life, not always an easy task. I love to cook and am very health conscious. I recently discovered many food allergies which has challenged my creative culinary thought process. I am not afraid of a challenge nor do I give up easily. I tend to be stubborn when it comes to finishing what I start, a good attribute I have been told. I love to hate to run!! I push myself to perform better each time I go out for a run. For those that run you get it ;) I love to swim! I have a pool so most of my summer is spent in my back yard. I love impromptu get togethers in the summer (cleaning the house can wait) I love to bike! To me there is nothing better than packing a bag with drinks and snacks and just heading out. Do I know where I'm going? Nope! Just go!!!! Lastly the most important thing in my world, my child. I was blessed the day this beautiful creature came into my life. As trying as it can be at times, there is no greater gift than a child. Our responsibility as humans becomes tested daily both good & bad. I strive to teach them as much as I can about how to treat others, including themselves. It always amazes me how much my own experience over my life has help me as a parent. I really try to use what I have learned and turn it into a lesson. Good luck on your journey, I hope you find who you are meant to be with. It may not always be who you were looking for ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree