Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lure1983

31 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
'I discovered at a very early age that if I talk long enough, I can make anything right or wrong'

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going, vibrant and uncomplicated girl. I like keeping my life drama free, fun and simple! I'm a driven, passionate person and I love my work. I'm super open minded and spontaneity is important to me. I love going out and being active, but I'm also a fan of just laying low and enjoying a relaxing weekend every now and then. I truly enjoy getting to know new people from all walks of life as I am a very curious person, and finding out what makes someone tick fascinates me. I don't have a specific type really...I'm just looking for someone who is witty, smart, and FUNNY. Sense of humor is extremely important to me, you should know that up front. I like people who are a little bit neurotic, genuine, and goofy with a dash of cynicism. I'd like someone who is open minded, mentally stimulating and interested in trying new cuisines, activities, places, etc. If this sounds like you, feel free to send a message :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old pitbull mix named Tess. The best dog ever...I'm a bit biased though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If we're talking local...I love restaurants and bars in the Oakland or SF area including Room 389, Cesar, Portal, Beretta, or any dive bar. I enjoy escaping to Tahoe or Sonoma for weekend getaways and my favorite place to really 'unwind' is Maui.

Favorite things

My dog, Arrested Development, live music, Spotify, anything Anthony Bourdain, being outside and random weekend getaways...just to name a few

For fun

I like hiking, wine tasting and being outdoors. I love to cook or try out new cuisines and restaurants...I have a total passion for that. I like to be social and I'm a fan of friendly competition, so game nights with friends are another fave of mine.

Last read

I most recently read David Sedaris' "Me Talk Pretty One Day"...hilarious!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Email Marketing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral