Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Rocky Hill, CT, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for life's next big adventure

In her own words

It's so hard to write a short paragraph about the complexity of who you here are some blurbs instead:) I LOVE to travel!! I'm more of a backpacker then a resort person. I like to see different cultures and see what life is really like in the places I go....skydiving in New Zealand, eating crickets in Vietnam, working on a farm in Australia and teaching English to monks in Cambodia and Thailand for a few examples. I lived in Cartagena, Colombia for 3 years....went down on a whim and ended up doing a huge volunteer project with a few schools/orphanages and getting a job teaching at an all girls Catholic school. I learn a lot of Spanish and a lot more about life. I love sports. I'm a fan of the Red Sox, UCONN (basketball/football) The 49ers for NFL but will usually root for the local teams....grew up watching it with my father who likes the Pats.Jets.Giants. I'm an English teacher but promise I won't correct your grammar!! That said I am a big fan of pleases and thank yous;) I love to be OUTSIDE!!! Hiking, walking, mowing the lawn, swinging in a hammock, exploring a new city on foot......Unless it is monsooning or I've just cleaned two feet of snow off of the driveway.....then I'm just fine on the couch with a cup of hot cocoa and the dog. I have a super spoiled mutt that I brought back with me from Colombia. While I overdo it a bit with her, I DONT have her picture silkscreened a sweatshirt or a reusable shopping bag.....nor do I wear doggie socks or other gear. SHe is also an outside 'person' so is with me for lots of fun stuff. Don't family loves her and dog sitting is far from a chore for them! HA I'm not much into material things. I love to cook.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I semi rescued a mutt from Colombia and brought her home with me. She is the bestest!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

....Anywhere with good company.....but my favs are Asian Bistro, Anywhere with a good margarita....Ferry Park in nice weather...anywhere with water....and of course Cartagena, Colombia tops it all!

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory....Hiking new trails....doing just about anything where I can bring my dog:) Cooking, Long Rides, Travel, Indian food, TRAVEL, salsa dancing (not very good with a partner, but can move a bit on my own:)

For fun walks.....hiking....aqua zumba.....salsa dancing

Last read

BBC News App....the Hartford Courant....FIne Cooking.....Food and Wine....Forbes....and a few Dr. Suess books for a work library project(way more fun than the news stuff!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral