Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ridewiththewind7

47 year old woman | Antioch, IL, United States | Seeking men 47-53 within 50 miles of Chicago, IL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy life, going out and having fun. I do...

In her own words

I enjoy life, going out and having fun. I do have a teenage son who means the world to me. I am sweet, caring, genuine, honest, down to earth and love the simple things in life. I am not high maintenance at all!!! I can take care of myself. I would like to have a relationship with a fun, positive, responsible and good looking guy... friends first only. To me, an ideal relationship would be based on honesty, trust, friendship, communication. Someone who is caring, loves life and has an awesome sense of humor. I love people who make me laugh and I am able to laugh at myself as well. I do not like anyone with a bad temper or someone who gets mad over dumb things. Yes I can do the t-shirt and jeans theme as well as look great dressed up. Also, I am tall. So if you are looking for Ms. Petite, Ms.Prissy or Ms. Helpless, I'm not her. If you are only looking for that 1 thing, please keep looking because those type of girls are out there and easy to find. I don't play mind games and if you do please DON"T WASTE MY TIME...look elsewhere. And if you are one of those guys thats on every dating site, looking and waiting for the next best thing to come along while you string me along for a ride....just forget it. I am honestly a wonderful person and I treat people with respect. I would like the same in return. I am not looking for a husband right now or trying to change anyone at this point in my life. You are who you are and I'm not up to taking on any new projects at this time(LOL). I'm not perfect either. I just would like to have a true friend first. I believe that through a honest relationship as friends a more meaningful commitment can be built over time. I like to express whats on my mind, there is no reason to hide anything. Being open, honest and communicating about your feelings builds a lasting relationship. If the following catagories describe you, please move on. Serial daters, players, plain stupid, controlling, over sensitive, show off, whiner, couch potato, cheater, liar, womanizer, red neck, boozer, mama's boy, full of BS, cougar chasers looking for a sugar mamma, no car or no job...not interested. I'm drug, drama, maintenance, problem, and smoke free. I expect you to be the same. Life is too short and I'm not putting up with nonsense. I know what I want and you should too. Profiles with pictures of sports cars, planes, trains, motorcycles, yachts, fancy vacation destinations, your condo facing the lake front are all great but it's your inner soul that will impress me the most. Material things have little meaning to me. If you are wearing sunglasses in all your photos that does'nt help either. A great smile goes a long way too!!! Be honest with yourself and to others, no one likes to end up hurt. Please don't lie about your age, I can tell how young you are. With all this said, best of luck to you!!! Hope you find your true happiness : ) BTW: Emails without a photo will not be answered.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Any place quiet and relaxing. Anywhere Wisconsin.

Favorite things

Being with someone that I care about. Going for a long ride whether by car or motorcycle to just think.

For fun

I like going to new places, restuarants or just sitting back and enjoying a sunset. I enjoy car and motorcycle shows, jet skiing, or just relaxing by the lake. Also, I'm a bit of a rebel, I do ride a motorcycle : )

Last read

I love landscaping and gardening articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference