Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LoveIsOutThere08

36 year old woman | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't look back and ask "why?", look forward and ask "why not?".

In her own words

Im a positive person who is pretty happy in life. I enjoy bantering with someone who enjoys doing it back. My jokes are corny most of the time, and I always end up laughing at them or at myself. Its good to be able to laugh at yourself. Im a well rounded woman. I like anything from getting dressed up to go out for nice dinner or wine/beer tasting, staying in for quiet day playing cards or loud watching a football game, or getting dirty playing outside. I grew up with 2 brothers and 2 step brothers, so I had their influence on a regular basis...however I was the youngest so got left behind with mom many times. :) I didn't grow up in the PNW, but feel I should have. My family growing up wasn't big on camping and outdoor activities, but I love them! I haven't had the opportunity to experience it much, being single woman with two kids, but when my son was in scouts I learned too and im hooked! My kids and I have a blast together, quite often goofing around in many ways. You can catch us breaking into song to serenade each other (horribly out of tune and loud) or random dance parties, sarcasm is a must. It can be a fun and entertaining time. I like to let them gang up on me too, builds those sibling bonds. Lol I am by no means a clingy woman, but I am affectionate. I'm looking for a serious relationship and someone who wants to spend time with me. I am pretty independent and self sufficient, but doing things together is so much more fun then alone. Im all for having individual hobbies and passions too, that's important. What do you have to lose? Message me and lets see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

2 yo Maggie is Beagle/GermanShepard mix, 3 month Annie is Retreiver/Papillon (we think) mix, and 6 yo cat, Princess. Princess dominates in the house, but newest Annie looking to rule. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Point No Point (Hansville, WA), Seattle at Pikes Place (I love the ferry ride & so many cool things to see), Olympic Mtn. area waterfalls & beaches (Lk Crescent, La Push, Sekiu & Cape Flattery), Virginia (lived there until 2007), and my house

Favorite things

Kindness, humor, honesty, goofiness, York peppermint patties (not necessarily in that order)

For fun

Movies-big screen & dvd; a good concert-rock, alternative, country, classical, or local band in the bar, I like it all; waterfront walks searching for rock, shells, or the rare sea glass; dinner out; house parties; hikes to waterfalls

Last read

Really into post Apocalyptic books at late, but taking a break. Just finished The Messenger, historical fiction about female spy during revolutionary war...was great. Just started Inferno by Dan Brown, read Angels & Demons and DiVinci Code already.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am in Customer Support and am lucky to be able to do most of my work from home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference