
mepc40

43 year old woman | Dothan, AL, USA | Seeking men 40-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Capture My Heart.

In her own words

I'm outgoing,but a keep to myself type of woman. I a stay at home kind of woman. I like to cook for my man.I have my share of ups & downs in life but they haven't stop me from looking for that one to catch my heart.I want to get married again. I've been a widow for over 11 years & dated a lot of men who only a free meal ticket. I recently broke up with a man who didn't want to make any changes in his life. My ideal match is loving, caring,responsible kind of man.One who goes to church every time the doors are open.He must be a positive leader in the family.A good listener.spend time with his family.Find time for him & the love of his life.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

My dog 's name is Buster.He is a chocolate/golden retriever lab mix. He's 1 & a half years old.He's part of the family.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to go in Dothan would be Pockets.That's where I go to play pool.A place outside of Dothan that I love to go to is the beaches in Fla.I love the beaches there because it's peaceful & to watch the sunset is amazing to see.

College

George C. Wallace Community College, Dothan, AL

Favorite things

My favorite music is gospel.From Mahaill Jackson to BeBe & CeCe winnas.I love drama,mysteries cooking, and other tv shows.My favorite foods are chiness,pizza,pasta, soul foods, fast foods

For fun

I like to go to the movies,play billiards,bowling,cooking,swimming,watch football games with my son & play basketball whenever I can.

Last read

The last book I read my Bible.I read it daily.I'm also reading this book called "Pigs In The Parlor" by Frank & Ida Mae Hammond.It 's a book on deliverance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I create baskets for all kind of occasions. I sell them at flea markets & from home.I create Holiday baskets,Birthday baskets & others.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in the Trinity( God the Father,God the Son,& God the Holy Ghost). I believe that Jesus was born of the Virgin Mary,suffered & died on Calvery's Cross.I believe Jesus rose form the grave with all power in His Hand.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral