
SecondChampion

28 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love has nothing to do with what you are expecting to get -only with what you are expecting to give- which is everything. -Katherine Hepburn

In her own words

I just want someone to laugh with. I'm sarcastic and witty and want someone who shares my sense of humor. I'm pretty adventurous and would like someone who wants to try new things with me. Let's make some memories worthy of an autobiograghy. I'm a paralegal at lawfirm downtown, so sometimes I work a lot of overtime. And sometimes I use words like "alledgedly" in everday conversation, so be prepared for some legalese. Recently I moved from Chicago after living there for about 4 years. I grew up in a small town in Michigan though, so I'm a little bit country and a little bit rock n' roll...but not at all Osmond. I'm very laid back and easy going. I'm not great at this and hope that you'll take the time to get to know me a little better. I promise I'm more interesting in person.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to town and still finding them, but I love trying new places and foods. I'm pretty much up for anything.

Favorite things

I love music. I'll listen to any artist with a point of view. Singing and playing the guitar. I love to read. I like to watch movies. I can't wait for the new Arrested Development. I'm always up for a new adventure.

For fun

I like to run or go hiking. I enjoy seeing movies and trying new eateries, but I also like to stay in. I love music and love going to concerts. There aren't many things I don't like...just ask.

Last read

I read all day at work, but if you don't count deposition transcripts or the Tenn. Annotated Code, the last book I read was "The Fault in Our Stars" by John Green and it was amazing. Currently reading "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Paralegal at a medical malpractice defense firm downtown. If you don't know what a paralegal does that is normal. Sometimes I'm not even sure.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I just do my best to be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. in Criminal Justice and B.A. in Theatre Paralegal Certificate